Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After lending his scoring skills to the Safdie brothers' acclaimed Good Time last year, Oneohtrix Point Never (a.k.a. Daniel Lopatin) has lifted the curtain on a new solo LP.

Titled Age Of, the album is set to arrive June 1 through Warp. Thirteen tracks in length, it stands as the follow-up to 2015's Garden of Delete. You can find its eerie Apple-worshipping artwork above.

Additionally, you can hear the title track from the record in a trailer for Lopatin's forthcoming "Myriad" shows below. A post from Lopatin on social media reveals that Age Of was recorded from 2016 to 2018. The album is currently available for pre-order in CD, vinyl and digital formats here.

Outside of his work as Oneohtrix Point Never, Lopatin's latest collaborators have included David Byrne, Ishmael Butler of Shabazz Palaces and Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Find the complete tracklisting and the title track of Age Of below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Age Of
2. Babylon
3. Manifold
4. The Station
5. Toys 2
6. Black Snow
7. Myriad.Industries
8. Warning
9. We'll Take It
10. Same
11. Raycats
12. Still Stuff That Doesn't Happen
13. Last Known Image of a Song

Submitted By


Submitted By

Black Snow

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar