Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Something of supergroup formed from members of 90s indie band, four piece Piroshka have announced their debut album Brickbat will be released in 2019. Consisting of former Lush guitarist/vocalist Miki Bernyi, Moose guitarist KJ McKillop, the drummer from Elastica and the bass player from Modern English, the group are signed to beloved indie label Bella Union.

Submitted By

Everlastingly Yours

Submitted By

What's Next?

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar