Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: music4newgen





Guillermo Scott Herren is famous for his work as Prefuse 73 and Fudge, an electronic hip-hop duo with rapper Michael Christmas. He used to be signed on WARP Records but left in 2011. His 2003 album One Word Extinguisher is a classic of the IDM scene. This album comes after his 2005 effort Rivington Não Rio. He is an expert at manipulating sounds and you'll be amazed at what he did on this new album.

Track list:


1. New Salad Intro
2. Late To The Party
3. Her Desire Is To Be Left Alone
4. Transmission Nines
5. Without Anyone
6. The New Year
7. Gravure
8. Washington Heights Lovers
9. Basinskitarian
10. Silver & Gold (ft. James Tillman)
11. The World Is Bigger
12. In The Blood
13. Transmission Of Eights
14. Azares
15. Dripping With Excuses
16. False Charges
17. We Lost Our Beat Tapes In Mecca


Submitted By

Silver & Gold (Feat. James Tillman)

Submitted By

The World Is Bigger

Submitted By

Download Sacrifices

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar