Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Reign Of Kindo are set to release their fourth full length on April the 13th, 2018. They blend lots of different genres together and each song is totally different from the other. The special thing about The Reign Of Kindo is that every single song by them has been produced in house by them personally. Do not sit on this guys, give it a bash.

Track list:


1 Human Convention 3:34
2 Catch the Gleam 5:35
3 Let Me Be 5:11
4 One in a Million 4:08
5 Smell of a Rose 3:50
6 Return to Me 4:15
7 About Love 4:46
8 Colder Than December 3:27
9 Obsolete 5:22
10 City of Gods 6:11



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar