"Six" is the 6th studio album from American Rockers "Extreme. It will be released on June 9/2023.

The album will be the first studio album in 15 years.

The current line-up:

Gary Cherone – lead vocals (1985–96, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007–present)

Nuno Bettencourt – guitars, brass/orchestration arrangements, keyboards, piano, backing and lead vocals (1985–96, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007–present)

Pat Badger – bass, backing vocals (1986–96, 2006, 2007–present)

Kevin Figueiredo – drums, percussion, occasional backing vocals (2007–present)

Track list:


1. "Rise"
2. "#Rebel"
3. "Banshee"
4. "Other Side of the Rainbow"
5. "Small Town Beautiful"
6. "The Mask"
7. "Thicker Than Blood"
8. "Save Me"
9. "Hurricane"
10. "X Out"
11. "Beautiful Girls"
12. "Here's to the Losers"


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar