Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



A new solo release from Sean Carey, mostly known for his work with Bon Iver, is scheduled for 2018. The new album is called Hundred Acres and it's promoted by the single Fool's Gold. It will be released on Jagjaguwar. It's self-produced by Casey and it's featuring Gordi, who sings backing vocals on three tracks, Casey Foubert and Rob Moose.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Rose Petals
02. Hideout
03. Yellowstone
04. True North
05. Emery
06. Hundred Acres
07. More I See
08. Fool’s Gold
09. Have You Stopped to Notice
10. Meadow Song

Submitted By

Fool's Gold

Submitted By

More I See

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar