Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



10 Lives is the upcoming tenth studio album by American rock band Saliva. The album is scheduled to be released on October 19, 2018, via Megaforce Records. The album is the band's first release since the departures of bass player Brad Stewart and long-time drummer Paul Crosby, the latter being replaced by Tosha Jones. It is unknown at this time who will be handling bass duties. The lineup is completed by original member and guitarist Wayne Swinny and vocalist Bobby Amaru.

Track list:


01. Domination
02. Only the Strong Survive
03. Some Shit About Love
04. Close to the Ledge
05. One More Night
06. Helpless
07. Epidemic
08. Gone Away
09. The Warning
10. The Snake
11. Make You Famous
12. Pissed
13. When I'm Gone
14. Some Thing About Love



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar