Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Sango's got a new album, and it's more of the delightful Trap Soul + Baile Funk + Chill Hip-Hop unique blend that he's known for,

In The Comfort Of includes features from Xavier Omär, Jesse Boykins III, JMSN, Smino, James Vincent McMorrow, and more.

Releases March 16, 2018.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. His Name
2. Life Without God Is Nothing
3. Mateo 2.19 (feat. Romaro Franceswa & Dave B)
4. Speak
5. One More Thing
6. Dance for Blessings 04:01
7. Twogether (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
8. Chemistry (feat. JMSN)
9. Khlorine (feat. Smino)
10. Rude (feat. Jean Deaux)
11. Sweet Holy Honey (feat. Xavier Omär) 03:45
12. On Me (feat. Jon Bap)
13. When I'm Around You (feat. Naji)
14. Light-Skinned (feat. midnight)
15. Implications
16. Changing Channels (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
17. Comfortable (feat. Ryan Ashley)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Khlorine (feat. Smino)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar