Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Spidergawd consist of Martin Snustad (baritone sax) Hallvard Gaardløs (bass) Kenneth Kapstad (drums) and Per Borten (guitar/vocals). On 11 January they are back with their new album V. Futhermore, with the releases of their fifth album,they can be found on tour in Norway and throughout Europe from January to the end of March 2019.

Submitted By

Track list:


All And Everything
Ritual Supernatural
Green Eyes
Knights Of CGR
Whirlwind Rodeo
Do I Need A Doctor

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar