Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After a great album released last year, the band comes with their 8th studio album, Everybody, Anyone. Once again the band recorded at Paul Weller's Black Barn Studios and continues their collaboration with Weller who plays on 5 of the album's tracks. There are other artists featuring, such: Mick Talbot & Steve White (The Style Council), Dr Robert (The Blow Monkeys), Hamish Stuart (Average White Band) and Kathryn Williams.

Track list:


01) Sweet Forgiveness
02) Standing On The Top
03) Don’t Walk Away (with Kathryn Williams)
04) Give The Man A Hand
05) Next Time Around
06) Carry The News
07) Only You Can (with Hamish Stuart)
08) Heavenly Father
09) Belief
10) Please Be Upstanding
11) Rise Above It

Standing On The Top

Submitted By

Next Time Around

Submitted By

Carry The News

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar