Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In contrary to ‘The Beacons of Somewhere Sometime’, there are no conceptual connections or themes on ‘La Muerta’. ‘La Muerta’ is a clear counterpoint to the 2015 album. In addition to two shorter instrumental tracks, ‘La Muerta’also contains a very calm and emotinal piece entitled ‘Some Kind of Drowning’, which is mainly carried by a piano. In addition, this song features Russian singer Marjana Semkina as duo partner of Arno Menses.

Track list:


01. 271 Days
02. La Muerta
03. The Bells Of Lyonesse
04. Every Able Hand
05. Teardrops Will Dry In Source Of Origin
06. The Approaches
07. Even Though The Stars Don't Shine
08. The Passage
09. When All The Trains Are Sleeping
10. As Birds On Pinions Free
11. Some Kind Of Drowning



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar