Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Kim Deal's post-Pixies project The Breeders are returning after 10 years with All Nerve. Their last full album was Mountain Battles in 2008, but did release a 2009 EP titled "Fate to Fatal."

All Nerve follows months of speculation after the band dropped "Wait in the Car" back in October of 2017. Today, they've also shared tour dates, and a new track which appears to be only on streaming services at the moment.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Nervous Mary
02 Wait in the Car
03 All Nerve
04 MetaGoth
05 Spacewoman
06 Walking with the Killer
07 Howl at the Summit
08 Archangel’s Thunderbird
09 Dawn: Making an Effort
10 Skinhead #2
11 Blues at the Acropolis

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar