Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Co-founding Ween guitarist, Dean Ween is back with his 2nd solo release. The album is titled rock2 and will be released on March 16th via Schnitzel Records. The album will consist of 11 tracks. Also, in March The Dean Ween Group will hit the road to tour this album as well.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Showstopper
2. Fingerbangin
3. Don't Let the Moon Catch you Crying
4. Waste Station 9
5. Love Theme From Skinheads Kicking Your Ass
6. Someone Greased The Fatman
7. The Ritz Carlton
8. This Heart of Palm
9. Yellow Pontiac
10. Pussy on My Pillow
11. Sunset Over Belmar

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar