Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The Flaming Lips' frontman, Wayne Coyne, announced on his Instagram page on Monday (December 4) that their new album, ‘King’s Mouth’, will be narrated by Mick Jones.

“…ok.. so… our King’s Mouth album that will be coming out on @recordstoredayus in April has Mick Jones on it,” he wrote.

“yeah Mick Jones from The Clash and Big Audio Dynamite.. he’s doing the narration… he’s on almost every song… it really it quite unbelievable.. ill post a little video clip so you can hear him … but yeah!!!!! Man!!! Sooooo cool.”

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. "We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why" 1:10
2. "The Sparrow" 5:38
3. "Giant Baby" 3:51
4. "Mother Universe" 1:51
5. "How Many Times" 3:22
6. "Electric Fire" 4:45
7. "All for the Life of the City" 4:39
8. "Feedaloodum Beedle Dot" 2:50
9. "Funeral Parade" 2:58
10. "Dipped in Steel" 1:28
11. "Mouth of the King" 4:48
12. "How Can a Head" 4:09

Submitted By

Giant Baby (feat. Mick Jones)

Submitted By

How Many Times

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar