Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Japanese House is set to release new album 'Good At Falling' on March 1st.

Amber Bain has been a Clash favourite for some time, expressing herself via a flurry of singles and EP releases.

Debut album 'Good At Falling' has been some time coming, but it neatly connects to those initial laptop demos which made their way online.

Finished in studios across Wisconsin, Brussels and Oxford, by Bain, BJ Burton and George Daniel, the end result is "more direct".

The songwriter explains: “These songs are definitely more direct... the album has a lot more of me in it, so it makes sense”.

Track list:


1. went to meet her (intro)
2. Maybe You’re the Reason
3. We Talk all the Time
4. Wild
5. You Seemed so Happy
6. Follow My Girl
7. somethingfartoogoodtofeel
8. Lilo
9. Everybody Hates Me
10. Marika Is Sleeping
11. Worms
12. f a r a w a y
13. i saw you in a dream


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar