Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The popular and critically acclaimed 2000s indie band The Magic Numbers return after a three year hiatus with their new album in May. "Outsiders" is the follow up to 2014's "Alias". The four piece will also be touring the UK to promote the new record.

Submitted By

Sweet Divide

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Shotgun Wedding
2. Ride Against the Wind
3. Runaways
4. Sweet Divide
5. Wayward
6. The Keeper
7. Dreamer
8. Power Lines
9. Lost Children
10. Sing Me a Rebel Song



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar