Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Men are a NYC punk band that have changed their style multiple times over the course of their almost 10 year career, starting out as flat out noise rock, then cleaning up their style a little bit for their Sacred Bones debut "Leave Home." They wore their influences on their sleeves for the 2012 follow up "Open Your Heart" which featured noise, rockabilly, and even some sugary pop in areas.

They immediately released the 2013 follow up "New Moon" to less success, featuring hammy lyrics and a lot of thematic retreads, though the album still had some gems. The abysmal 2014 album "Tomorrow's Hits" indicated a rock bottom for the band after pushing out too much material that was all over the place. They went dark for 2 years, then returned at the tail end of 2016 with "Devil Music" a return to noisy form, closer resembling Open Your Heart.

They return again in 2018 with a post-punk record (believed) called Drift, and the first track "Maybe I'm Crazy" sounding more like label mates the Soft Moon than paying homage to their influences like Sonic Youth.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Maybe I’m Crazy
2. When I Held You In My Arms
3. Secret Light
4. Rose on Top of the World
5. So High
6. Killed Someone
7. Sleep
8. Final Prayer
9. Come To Me

Submitted By

Rose on Top of the World

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar