Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The four piece from Watford, after two records ("Move On" and "Over and Over Again" both of 2017), will release their third album "Year Zero" on 27th July 2018 on Hatch Records (a British independent label). "Remains the Same" is the first single taken from the album, an powerful ska tune. The videoclipe of this song was directed by Tony Briggs.

Track list:


1. Remains The Same
2. Front Line
3. Over And Over Again
4. Something Worth Fighting For
5. By My Side
6. Move On
7. Sick Of Hanging Around
8. The New Age
9. Year Zero
10. Dreamland

Remains the Same

Submitted By

The New Age

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar