Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



The New Album is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars through Interscope Records. It is the follow-up to 2013's Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams and its release is preceded by the singles "Walk on Water" and "Dangerous Night". No track list is available at this time.

Walk On Water

Submitted By

Dangerous Night

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind (feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Monolith
6. Love is Madness (feat. Halsey)
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail to the Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like a Dream
12. Rider

One Track Mind

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar