Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Luca Serrachioli



The New Album is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars through Interscope Records. It is the follow-up to 2013's Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams and its release is preceded by the singles "Walk on Water" and "Dangerous Night". No track list is available at this time.



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar