Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Uniform is a Noise Rock / Industrial Rock duo who formed in 2013 out of New York City. Ben Greenberg (the Men, Pygmy Shrews) and Michael Berdan (Drunkdriver, York Factory Complaint) are gearing up to release their Sophomore album, and follow up to their politically charged 2017 record "Wake in Fright". "The Long Walk" will be released on August 17th through Sacred Bones Records.

Track list:


1. The Walk
2. Inhuman Condition
3. Found
4. Transubstantiation
5. Alone in the Dark
6. Headless Eyes
7. Anointing of the Sick
8. Peaceable Kingdom


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar