Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Music Defender
SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Craig Noblin



Wallows is an alternative-rock band from Los Angeles comprised of childhood friends Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters, and Cole Preston. Although the band members have been playing together for over 10 years, the group released their first music as Wallows in 2017 resulting in a string of sell-out shows, some great press looks, and over 8 million streams across all platforms.

The first EP "Spring" has been released on April 6, 2018.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ground
2. It’s Only Right
3. Let the Sun In
4. These Days
5. 1980s Horror Film
6. Pictures of Girls

Submitted By

Pictures of Girls

Submitted By

These Days

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar