Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



This year has been nothing short of a breakout year for Alice Merton as her singles, “No Roots,” “Lash Out,” and now “Why So Serious” have taken her to new heights while breaking records along the way. With the pre-order announce of her debut album MINT, out January 18th, Alice is gearing up to share all her new music with the world.

Track list:


1. Learn To Live
2. 2 Kids
3. No Roots
4. Funny Business
5. Homesick
6. Lash Out
7. Speak Your Mind
8. I Don't Hold a Grudge
9. Honeymoon Heartbreak
10. Trouble In Paradise
11. Why So Serious

No Roots

Submitted By

Learn To Live

Submitted By

Funny Business

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar