Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Apparat is releasing a new album this spring.

Due out March 22nd on Mute Records, the ten-track LP5 is Sascha Ring's first album since 2013's Krieg und Frieden (Music for Theatre). It also follows a pair of LPs recorded with Gernot Bronsert and Sebastian Szary of Modeselektor under the Moderat alias.

Speaking of the new album, Ring says, "Having a huge stage with Moderat gave me a setting for grand gestures and meant I could unburden Apparat from these aspirations. I don't have to write big pop hymns here; I can just immerse myself in the details and the structures."

Track list:


01. Voi_Do
02. Dawan
03. Laminar Flow
04. Heroist
05. Means Of Entry
06. Brandenburg
07. Caronte
08. EQ_Break
09. Outlier
10. In Gravitas


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar