Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Following the chaos and dystopia that pulsed through 2017's World Eater, Animated Violence Mild chooses to seep inwards and examine the rotten core within. The tracks within this album promise to be Benjamin John Power's most concise work to date, alongside some of his most dramatic and articulate yet. A must for fans of electronic or experimental music in 2019.

Track list:


01. Intro (0:35)
02. Death Drop (7:18)
03. House vs. House (7:41)
04. Hush Money (5:32)
05. Love Is a Parasite (6:16)
06. Creature / West Fuqua (3:44)
07. No Dice (6:06)
08. Wings of Hate (5:53)


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar