Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The Stockport band will release their next album on January 31 2020, the follow up to 2018’s ‘Cool Like You.’ Produced by long-term collaborators James Skelly and Rich Turvey at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool.

Frontman Tom Ogden and drummer Joe Donovan said: "We don’t want to sound like pricks but it sounds more mature, d’you know what I mean? It sounds like a third album. Like we found a sound that we were really into and went with that vibe"

Submitted By

Track list:


Tracklist for ‘Foolish Loving Spaces’:
1. If You Think This Is Real Life
2. Your Girlfriend
3. The Keeper
4. My Swimming Brain
5. Sunday Was A Friend Of Mine
6. Oh No (I Think I’m In Love)
7. Romance, Eh?
8. My Vacant Days
9. Falling For Someone
10. Like Gravity

Submitted By

Your Girlfriend

Submitted By

The Keeper

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar