Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



"Hello Happiness" is first new Chaka Khan album in 12 years. Chaka's previous album was 2007's "Funk This". New record is said to be inspired by events from Chaka's personal life like death of her friend Prince and rehab experience. Both singles - "Like Sugar" and "Hello Happiness" - are produced by Switch.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. "Hello Happiness"
2. "Like a Lady"
3. "Don't Cha Know"
4. "Too Hot"
5. "Like Sugar"
6. "Isn't That Enough"
7. "Ladylike"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar