Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



R&B American singer Ciara is releasing her long-awaited seventh album "Beauty Marks", her first release since "Jackie". It will be out on May 10th via Beauty Marks Entertainment and Warner Bros. Records. The album was preceeded by the singles "Level Up", "Freak Me", "Dose", "Greatest Love" and "Thinking Bout You".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “I Love Myself” feat. Macklemore
2. “Level Up”
3. “Set”
4. “Thinkin Bout You”
5. “Trust Myself”
6. “Girl Gang” feat. Kelly Rowland
7. “Dose”
8. “Na Na”
9. “Freak Me” feat. Tekno
10. “Greatest Love”
11. “Beauty Marks”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar