Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Alternative rockers COLD will release their sixth studio album, "The Things We Can't Stop", on September 13 via Napalm Records. The official lyric video for the disc's first single, the anti-bullying anthem "Shine", can be seen below. Of the song, COLD frontman Scooter Ward says: "It's about dealing with physical abuse at home and becoming triumphant over bullying. "I faced bullying throughout my early formative years. I'm hoping it helps someone feel not so alone if they're going through it right now." COLD has always documented memories and moments in song, etching them forever in diaristic lyrics, cinematic production, and airy guitars. Since their 1997 self-titled debut, the group fronted by singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Ward, has consistently converted pain into poetry consumed by a legion of diehard fans affectionately dubbed "Cold Army."

Track list:


01. Intro
02. Shine
03. Snowblind
04. The Devil We Know
05. Run (SNOW PATROL cover)
06. Better Human
07. Without You
08. Quiet Now
09. The One That Got Away
10. Systems Fail
11. Beautiful Life
12. We All Love


Submitted By

Without You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar