Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Daniel Tompkins, frontman of Tesseract, has announced his debut solo album later this year.

The record is titled Castles, launch on May 31 via Kscope.

Tompkins has released a video for the lead track Saved, which features his Tesseract's guitarist Acle Kahney.

Track list:


1. Saved
2. Black The Sun
3. Castles
4. Kiss
5. Limitless
6. Cinders
7. Telegraph
8. Black The Sun (Head Rework)
9. Limitless (titolo Dmitry Stepanov)
10. Kiss (feat Randy Slaugh)
11. Saved (feat. Acle Kahney)
12. Saved (feat. Paul Ortiz)
13. Saved (feat. Randy Slaugh)


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar