Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Set for release on February 7th 2020, "Apocalypse & Chill" will be the sixth full-length album of the symphonic rock/metal band Delain. Known for their experimentation with pop sounds, metal sounds and everything in between, they will yet again push the envelope with songs that range from "anthemic rock to electronic metal". As the name implies, the album will explore "topics of impending doom and human indifference".

"Masters of Destiny", already released on the band's previous EP "Hunter's Moon", will be featured alongside the new singles "Burning Bridges" and "One Second" and ten more new songs. One of these new songs, called "Let's Dance", has already had its live debut during the band's Masters of Destiny Tour in Europe. They will continue touring as they promote this era of their career in the UK in February, and later a Scandinavian headline tour in March and April.

The deluxe edition of the album will include orchestral versions of "Masters of Destiny", "Burning Bridges" and "Vengeance" as bonus tracks.

Note: The track titled "To Live is to Die" will not be a cover of the Metallica song with the same name.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. One Second
2. We Had Everything
3. Chemical Redemption
4. Burning Bridges
5. Vengeance
6. To Live Is To Die
7. Let’s Dance
8. Creatures
9. Ghost House Heart
10. Masters Of Destiny
11. Legions Of The Lost
12. The Greatest Escape
13. Combustion

Submitted By

Masters of Destiny

Submitted By

Burning Bridges

Submitted By

One Second

Submitted By

Ghost House Heart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar