Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



Destroyer is the Canadian band fronted by Dan Bejar. They have announced their next album, titled 'Have We Met.'. It will make its appearance on January 31st via Merge/Dead Oceans. The first single that was shared from the album is titled 'Crimson Tide.' The album consists of ten tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Crimson Tide
2. Kinda Dark
3. It Just Doesn’t Happen
4. The Television Music Supervisor
5. The Raven
6. Cue Synthesizer
7. University Hill
8. Have We Met
9. The Man in Black’s Blues
10. Foolssong

Submitted By

Crimson Tide

Submitted By

It Just Doesn't Happen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar