Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Dionysos is a French pop band formed in 1993 in Valence, Drôme; they formed at their lycée. They perform songs in both French and English, and have released six studio albums. They are well known in France for their surrealism and eccentricity.


Elisabet Maistre : chant, violon, stylophone, chœurs

Mathias Malzieu : chant, ukulélé, folk, harmonica

Mike Ponton : guitare, programmations, chœurs, banjo, glockenspiel

Eric Serra Tosio : batterie, percussions, sifflet, chœurs

Stéphan Bertholio : basse, claviers, banjo, scie musicale, glockenspiel, chœurs

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 Thème de Lula
2 Paris brille-t'il ?
3 Le chêne
4 Panna Cotta Girl
5 Une sirène à Paris
6 Le grand sapin
7 Forever Forêt
8 All the Pretty Waves
9 Les filles barbelées
10 Flower Burger
11 Thème du Lula Version 2
12 Johnny Cat
13 Voler en amour

Submitted By

Dionysos - Le chêne

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar