Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Druids is releasing their new album, 'Monument' on April 19 on The Company KC Records. I don't know anything about this band, except that the first single, 'The Whip' sounds awesome. So, here's what guitarist/vocalist Luke Rauch had to say about the concept of the record:

"The concept of Monument is based on a young person’s journey through the afterlife. Although they have departed from their world, they are still learning and growing as a spirit. Each song on Monument depicts experiences of mystical worlds that our protagonist encounters and grows from. Some lessons are beautiful and some brutal. There are personal experiences in the lyrics, as I feel the band and myself growing in the way the character does."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. New Breath
2. Iron Healer
3. Mirrors of Trigon
4. The Whip
5. Shivast

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar