Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Girl Band are an Irish post-punk group that formed in Dublin, Ireland in 2011 and their long-awaited sophomore album, The Talkies, will be released on September 27th, 2019. The album's lead single "Shoulderblades" is a cacophonous, dread-inducing track with manic energy that employs heavy no wave and industrial rock influence. This was something not entirely absent from the band's previous material but it says enough: Girl Band are back, and they're here to give us The Talkies.

Track list:


01. Prolix (1:49)
02. Going Norway (4:13)
03. Shoulderblades (6:06)
04. Couch Combover (3:34)
05. Aibohphobia (2:41)
06. Salmon of Knowledge (6:20)
07. Akineton (1:46)
08. Amygdala (1:43)
09. Caveat (2:47)
10. Laggard (5:56)
11. Prefab Castle (7:38)
12. Ereignis (1:06)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar