Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Hatchie was one of the highlights of Hype Machine blogs in 2018 with her debut release of EP Sugar & Spice. Australian artist was championed of Robin Guthrie of Cocteau Twins. Now, the singer announced her long-anticipated debut album . Keepsake will be released on 21 June via Double Double Whammy. The album will feature 12 brand new songs.

Track list (Standard):


01. Not That Kind
02. Without a Blush
03. Her Own Heart
04. Obsessed
05. Unwanted Guest
06. Secret
07. Kiss the Stars
08. Stay With Me
09. When I Get Out
10. Keep

Without A Blush

Submitted By

Stay With Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar