Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hedonihil is the new death metal anti-poetry group founded by Juuso Raatikainen (Swallow the Sun) and accompanied by Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun, Kuolemanlaakso) & Juho Räihä (Swallow the Sun, Gloria Morti, Hallatar) as their purpose is: “to be a direct sonic insult towards existence, no remorse. Take it or leave it, negative vibes only.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Otherworldly Embrace
02. Run You Scum
03. The Hedonist Anthem
04. Temple of Venus
05. Anti-Human Agenda
06. The Whole Human Species Systematically Murdered
07. Better Tomorrow
08. Pessimism is the New Realism
09. You Hate Me and I Hate You (GG Allin cover)

Submitted By

The Hedonist Anthem

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar