Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Highasakite are set to release new album 'Uranium Heart' on February 1st.

The Norwegian project are back, with sessions for their new album containing roots that stretch back over the last 18 months.

'Uranium Heart' will emerge on February 1st, and seemingly emerges from a "continuous process" where new ideas mingle with old.

Out via Propeller Recordings, Highasakite have just shared the two-part lead track 'Mexico', and it's a crisp, imposing, ambitious return.

Ingrid Helene Håvik explain: “We started to record 'Uranium Heart' early in 2017. The songwriting is a continuous process with some old songs and some brand new. It has been a long process of trying to find songs I am truly happy with, and to write them without trying to fulfil every criteria on how to make a good pop record. The aim was to be able to write without other people’s wishes in the back of my mind and daring to follow your own vision and taste. It’s a hard process when so many people are relating to music as some sort of a commission.”

Track list:


1. Too Early
2. Revolution
3. I Call B******t
4. Mexico
5. Mexico, Pt. 2
6. Hail of Bullets
7. Out of Order
8. Egomaniac
9. Uranium Heart
10. Stick with You
11. Outro

Mexico (Official Music Video)

Submitted By

Out of Order (Official Music Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar