Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Andrew Hozier-Byrne returns from a five-year hiatus to release his much-anticipated second full-length album. After teasing new music with his EP "Nina Cried Power" featuring four previously unreleased songs, he dropped the single "Movement" before the new year, and promised more music in 2019. Today on Twitter, alongside the release of the album's second single "Almost," Hozier confirmed the release date for "Wasteland, Baby!" coming March 1st.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 - Nina Cried Power (featuring Mavis Staples)
2 - Almost (Sweet Music)
3 - Movement
4 - No Plan
5 - Nobody
6 - To Noise Making (Sing)
7 - As It Was
8 - Shrike
9 - Talk Refined
10 - Be
11 - Dinner & Diatribes
12 - Would That I
13 - Sunlight
14 - Wasteland, Baby!

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @pakorosen Level 1
    March 4, 2019 at 9:56 am

    This is the first album of the Irish singer since the release of his EP “Nina Cried Power” last year. It would also be the second album since its homonymous debut of 2014.
    When I find a quiet time at home I will listen to it quietly.
    I have come to him for various criticisms but never listen to an entire album of his.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar