Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



James Blake is an English musician and record producer from London. He first received recognition for a series of 2010 EPs including CMYK and Klavierwerke. His second album Overgrown was released in 2013. He released his third album The Colour in Anything in 2016.

During his career, he has collaborated with artists including Mount Kimbie and Bon Iver, and has contributed production work to artists including Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Beyoncé, Vince Staples, and Frank Ocean.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Assume Form
2. Mile High
3. Tell Them
4. Into The Red
5. Barefoot In The Park
6. Can not Believe The Way We Flow
7. Are you in love?
8. Where's The Catch?
9. I'll come too
10. Power On
11. Do not Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

Submitted By

Mile High

Submitted By

Don't Miss It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar