Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Impulse! announced details of previously unreleased John Coltrane recording. Coltrane recorded this session on 24 June 1964 - between Crescent and A Love Supreme. Originally, it was supposed to be included on the soundtrack to the film "Le chat dans le sac", but most of the material was shelved until today. The recordings of the classic The John Coltrane Quartet line-up (Coltrane, Jimmy Garrison, Elvin Jones, McCoy Tyner) will be released on 27 September as "Blue World" album.

Submitted By

Track list:


"Naima" (Take 1)
"Village Blues" (Take 2)
"Blue World"
"Village Blues" (Take 1)
"Village Blues" (Take 3)
"Like Sonny"
"Traneing In"
"Naima" (Take 2)

Submitted By

Blue World

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar