Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Julia Jacklin made a killer first impression with her debut album, 2016’s Don’t Let the Kids Win, a collection of clever yet open-hearted folk-rock strummers. She’s following up that record next month with a new one called Crushing, which was led by the singles “Body” and “Head Alone”. Today Jacklin serves up another taste off her forthcoming sophomore LP, the propulsive “Pressure to Party”, which comes alongside a charmingly homespun visual.

Co-directed by Jacklin and her running collaborator Nick Mckk, the video is shot in the same house used for the songwriter’s breakout single “Pool Party”. The one-take clip features all of Jacklin’s siblings together in the same room for the first time in four years, as well as cameos from Body Type, one of her favorite bands. Altogether they capture an inviting familial energy that marks Jacklin’s growth since her previous visit to that house.

Track list:


1. Body
2. Head Alone
3. Pressure to Party
4. Don't Know How To Keep Loving You
5. When The Family Flies In
6. Convention
7. Good Guy
8. You Were Right
9. Turn Me Down
10. Comfort


Submitted By

Head Alone

Submitted By

Pressure to Party

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar