Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek



Brandi Carlile will release the follow-up to her Grammy-winning By the Way, I Forgive You this fall. The new album, titled In These Silent Days, arrives via Low Country Sound/Elektra Records on October 1st. “Right on Time” leads off In These Silent Days and bears some of Joni Mitchell’s influence, which Carlile has celebrated on numerous occasions, even performing the songwriter’s album Blue at a special event in 2019. Building from solo piano to a full-band arrangement, the song makes a plea for forgiveness and communication.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Right on Time"
2. "You and Me on the Rock"
3. "This Time Tomorrow"
4. "Broken Horses"
5. "Letter to the Past"
6. "Mama Werewolf"
7. "When You're Young"
8. "Stay Gentle"
9. "Sinners, Saints and Fools"
10."Throwing Good After Bad"

Submitted By

Right On Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar