Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The new album by Santa Barbara's very own Lagwagon. Lagwagon make Skate Punk with their own unique sound since 1990. Still touring, still great, still worth going to shows, still Lagwagon. :-) Railer will be Lagwagon's ninth studio album and was written and recorded in a very short time to capture the sound and feeling of early lagwagon days.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Stealing Light
2. Surviving California
3. Jini
4. Parable
5. Dangerous Animal
6. Bubble
7. The Suffering
8. Dark Matter
9. Fan Fiction
10. Pray For Them
11. Auf Wiedersehen
12. Faithfully

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar