Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Second albums are supposed to be tricky ones, but not for Lola Marsh. Everything about making this new record felt more fluid for the Israeli indi-pop band led by singer Yael Shoshanna Cohen and multi-instrumentalist Gil Landau.

Their sophomore effort, a collection of 12 gorgeous new songs full of compelling hooks, is more tightly focused, Cohen says, and Laudau agrees: “The sound and melodies are more cohesive.”

Track list:


01. Echoes (3:44)
02. Only For a Moment (2:48)
03. Hold On (3:48)
04. Strangers on the Subway (3:11)
05. Like in the Movies (3:49)
06. In Your Eyes (4:13)
07. Give Me Some Time (3:15)
08. What Am I (3:53)
09. Darkest Hour (4:15)
10. Four Long Seasons (4:31)
11. In the Morning (1:37)
12. Where Are You Tonight (2:09)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar