Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



For those who aren't acquainted, Luke Temple is the frontman for Here We Go Magic. Luke also has released many rewarding solo albums as well, over the years. And another solo album is on its way. The album is titled 'Both-And,' and will come out on September 13th via Native Cat Recordings. It consists of 12 tracks, with the lead single being 'Wounded Brightness.'

Track list:


01. (O)
02. Don’t Call Me Windy
03. Wounded Brightness
04. (D)
05. Given Our Good Life
06. Taking Chances
07. Empty Promises
08. Henry in Forever Phases
09. 200,000,000 Years of Fucking
10. Least of Me
11. (A)
12. Walking Iris

Wounded Brightness

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar