Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



New album from M83, DSVII, is meant to be the sequel to their 2007 album Digital Shades Vol 1. It will be released on 20 September 20 via Mute. It was recorded in 2017-2018 exclusively with analog equipment. The album will feature 15 new tracks. It is a second new release from Anthony Gonzales' band this year, after the score for "Knife + Heart"

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Hell Riders
02 A Bit of Sweetness
03 Goodbye Captain Lee
04 Colonies
05 Meet the Friends
06 Feelings
07 A Word of Wisdom
08 Lune De Fiel
09 Jeux D'Enfants
10 A Taste of the Dusk
11 Lunar Son
12 Oh Yes You’re There, Everyday
13 Mirage
14 Taifun Glory
15 Temple of Sorrow

Submitted By

Temple of Sorrow

Submitted By

M83 - Lune De Fiel

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar