Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Indie Rock/Power Pop artist Martha announced that they are releasing a New 11-track album, "Love Keeps Kicking," out on May 4th, 2019. Martha is putting out this new release through Dirtnap Records. Based in Durham, UK , Martha sound similar to Estrons and Acid Dad. Hear a new track from Martha below!

Track list:


01. Heart is Healing (03:11)
02. Sight for Sore Eyes (03:45)
03. Into This (03:12)
04. Wrestlemania VIII (01:48)
05. Mini was a Preteen Arsonist (03:23)
06. Love Keeps Kicking (03:53)
07. Brutalism by the River (Arrhythmia) (02:37)
08. Orange Juice (04:09)
09. The Void (03:12)
10. Lucy Shone a Light on You (04:17)
11. The Only Letter That You Kept (03:43)

Love Keeps Kicking

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar