Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Mystery Jets announced details of new studio album, A Billion Heartbeats,According to press release, the record is strongly political, with songs inspired by events like Black Lives Matter, refugee critis and - naturally - Brexit. The first single, "Screwdriver" is about "the mechanics of intolerance". The album will be released on 27 September via Caroline International.


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Screwdriver
2. Petty Drone
3. History Has Its Eyes On You
4. A Billion Heartbeats
5. Endless City
6. Hospital Radio
7. Cenotaph
8. Campfire Song
9. Watching Yourself Slowly Disappear
10. Wrong Side Of The Tracks

Submitted By

A Billion Heartbeats

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar