Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



We have been known for some time that The Bad Seeds are working on a new material. However, it seems that the record is not only finished, but also ready for a release. Cave announced it in the best way he knows. Asked about the album on the fan website The Red Hand Files, Nick said simply: "“You can expect a new album next week. It is called Ghosteen. It is a double album.” The first half will include eight tracks, the second two, presumably longer and linked by spoken word piece. "The songs on the first album are the children, The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is a migrating spirit.” - Cave added. There's no confirmation of the release date at this point.

Submitted By

Track list:


Part One
1. The Spinning Song
2. Bright Horses
3. Waiting For You
4. Night Raid
5. Sun Forest
6. Galleon Ship
7. Ghosteen Speaks
8. Leviathan

Part Two
1. Ghosteen
2. Fireflies
3. Hollywood

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar